Out of the Gates – Now What?

University Life

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Fifteen Credits.”

So exams are finally over for me and my friends – this also means the end of college. It’s very strange that after so little time (only 2 years) it’s all over. It’s probably a little too early to get really nostalgic just yet, especially as I only finished my exams on the 17th. I’ve made some of the greatest friends someone could ask for at college, which has made me so glad that I didn’t stay at the school I was at (It had a sixth form too) as I would have remained in the goldfish bowl. I feeling that college allowed me to meet interesting people, learn new things and take a step into the real world. I hope university will introduce me to even more experiences!

But now the tense wait for exam results can begin.

Or, it…

View original post 605 altre parole

Rispondi

