Thoughts: School and Finding My Own Universe

Sincerely, Loewe

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Fifteen Credits.”

If you’re in school, are you enjoying your classes? If you’re out of school, what do you miss about it — or are you glad those days are over?

This summer I am on co-op as a Social Media & Marketing Intern at… surprise – my own school, the Beedie School of Business at SFU! This position has given me a fun-filled term so far because I get to do all the marketing things I love (social media, graphic design, writing, and photography) and I get to connect with my own friends and faculty members. For example, last week I was up at the convocation ceremony to take photos and film the “Favorite Beedie Moments 2015” video. It was so wonderful to see my own friends graduate while working and to share and record that moment for them.

I…

View original post 579 altre parole

Rispondi

